EVENTS

UK Tour - October/November 2021               Pre-Release Screenings including Directors Q & A

Rearranged Dates - Date shown in Red to be confirmed. Free Dates Venue is To Be Arranged

 

Links to purchase tickets will be posted shortly or go directly to various venue's website.

Date

Tue 05-Oct-21

Wed 06-Oct-21

Thu 07-Oct-21

Fri 08-Oct-21

Sat 09-Oct-21

Sun 10-Oct-21

Sun 10-Oct-21

Mon 11-Oct-21

Tue 12-Oct-21

Wed 13-Oct-21

Thu 14-Oct-21

Fri 15-Oct-21

Sat 16-Oct-21

Sun 17-Oct-21

Mon 18-Oct-21

Tue 19-Oct-21

Wed 20-Oct-21

Wed 20-Oct-21

Thu 21-Oct-21

Fri 22-Oct-21

Sat 23-Oct-21

Sun 24-Oct-21

Mon 25-Oct-21

Tue 26-Oct-21

Wed 27-Oct-21

Thu 28-Oct-21

Fri 29-Oct-21

Sat 30-Oct-21

Sun 31-Oct-21

Mon 01-Nov-21

Tue 02-Nov-21

Wed 03-Nov-21

Thu 04-Nov-21

Fri 05-Nov-21

Sat 06-Nov-21

Sun 07-Nov-21

Mon 08-Nov-21

Location, Venue

Wareham - Rex 

Wareham - Rex 

Wareham - Rex

Sturminster Newton - Exchange

Poole - Lighthouse - GALA PREMIERE

Dorchester - Corn Exchange (afternoon)

Dorchester - Corn Exchange (evening)

Poole - Lighthouse Cinema

Southampton - Hanger Farm Arts Centre

Wells - Film Centre

Lymington - Malt Theatre

Sherborne - Digby Hall

Charlton Down - Herrison Hall

Plymouth - Arts Centre

Newlyn, Penzance - Film House

Lyme Regis - Marine Theatre

Moreton - Village Hall (at 14:00)

Wimborne - Tivoli

Ryde (IOW) - Commodore

Bridport - Electric Palace

Swanage - Mowlem

Shaftesbury - Arts Centre

Caernafon - Galeri

London - Genesis

Oxford - Ultimate Picture House

Birmingham - Midlands Arts Centre

Chester - Storyhouse

Leeds - Rex Elland Road

Edinburgh -  Assembly Roxy

Lancaster - Dukes

Norwich Puppet Theatre

St Albans Odyssey/Cambs Storeys/Light

Wolverhampton Lighthouse

BFI - Southbank London

Free Date 

Northampton - Film House

Christchurch - Regent Centre

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets

Status

Confirmed

Confirmed

Confirmed

Available !

Available !

Confirmed

Confirmed

Available !

Available !

To Be Confirmed

Confirmed

Confirmed

Available !

Confirmed

To Be Confirmed

Available !

Available !

To Be Confirmed

To Be Confirmed

Available !

Confirmed

Confirmed

Confirmed

Confirmed

Confirmed

Confirmed

Available !

To Be Confirmed

Confirmed

To Be Confirmed

Confirmed

To Be Confirmed

To Be Confirmed

To Be Confirmed

Free Date

To Be Confirmed

Available !

All shows at 19:30 except otherwise stated.

© 2021 Gryffyn Productions.